Отзывы о Motorola Moto G 16Gb

9.1

3911 оценок №1 из 9122 товаров в категории "Мобильные телефоны"

Написать отзыв

Ваша оценка

0 / 10
10
19 Feb 2016

« У телефона под задней панелью имеется еще одна защитная крышка, которая отлично спасает телефон от проникновения влаги. Телефон всю ночь пролежал в реке, после хорошей сушки работает уже год. »

10
30 Oct 2015

« Заказывал из Китая, пришёл мне через 3 недели. Там же заказал к нему чехол-бампер и плёнку на экран и powerbank. Через неделю использования разбил экран, заказал новый с и установил его за 250р в ремонте сотовых возле дома. Что нравится в телефоне: -Эргономика. Удобно (даже с надетым на него чехлом) лежит в руке, никаких щелей и скрипов, сборка качественная, рамки экрана тонкие, динамик, когда телефон лежит экраном вверх на столе, не закрывается. Приятный на ощупь пластик и форма корпуса. -Операционная система. Стоковый Андроид, сразу обновился до 5.1, без GPE, ничего лишнего. Ни разу не было, что телефон затормозил. Родной лоунчер, звонилка, клавиатура и смс открываются быстро, не тормозят, как это бывает у других телефонов за такую же цену. -Железо. Отклик на касание моментальный, все последние игры запускаются, хоть и грузятся долго, но работают. Связь держит стабильно, собеседника слышно прекрасно, он меня тоже так же слышит, динамики не дребезжат. Заряда батареи держит весь день при включенном интернете и GPS. Датчики приближения и освещения работают здорово, экран на солнце прекрасно видно, даже под плёнкой (так было и со старым и с новым). За свою нынешнюю цену телефон замечательный, радует что производитель продолжает его поддержку, выпуская обновления операционной системы. Следующий телефон тоже куплю от Motorola. еще Заказывал из Китая, пришёл мне через 3 недели. Там же заказал к нему чехол-бампер и плёнку на экран и powerbank. Через неделю использования разбил экран, заказал новый с и установил его за 250р в ремонте сотовых возле дома. Что нравится в телефоне: -Эргономика. Удобно (даже с надетым на него чехлом) лежит в руке, никаких щелей и скрипов, сборка качественная, рамки экрана тонкие, динамик, когда телефон лежит экраном вверх на столе, не закрывается. Приятный на ощупь пластик и форма корпуса. -Операционная система. Стоковый Андроид, сразу обновился до 5.1, без GPE, ничего лишнего. Ни разу не было, что телефон затормозил. Родной лоунчер, звонилка, клавиатура и смс открываются быстро, не тормозят, как это бывает у других телефонов за такую же цену. -Железо. Отклик на касание моментальный, все последние игры запускаются, хоть и грузятся долго, но работают. Связь держит стабильно, собеседника слышно прекрасно, он меня тоже так же слышит, динамики не дребезжат. Заряда батареи держит весь день при включенном интернете и GPS. Датчики приближения и освещения работают здорово, экран на солнце прекрасно видно, даже под плёнкой (так было и со старым и с новым). За свою нынешнюю цену телефон замечательный, радует что производитель продолжает его поддержку, выпуская обновления операционной системы. Следующий телефон тоже куплю от Motorola. скрыть »

10
02 Apr 2015

« Покупал из Германии, всем очень доволен. Пишут что камера плохая - да на дорогих телефонах лучше, но нужно ли оно... пофоткать достопримечательности, селфи, лист бумаги, макросъемка - получаются весьма достойно. Звук из внешнего динамика очень классный, в наушниках тоже все хорошо. 16 гигов внутренний памяти вполне хватает. Время автономной работы - на день хватает с запасом, но не стоит увлекаться Google now - когда отключил его, то батарея стала садиться в 2 раза меньше. К сожалению, из за падения рубля, цена устройства серьезно подросла сейчас. »

10
31 Mar 2015

« excelente »

2
31 Mar 2015

« My camera flash didn't work when I received the phone. »

10
31 Mar 2015

« Excellent!!!! »

10
31 Mar 2015

« Motorola Moto G is a great product at first when I had the product I was not able to send or receive pictures that was an issue with my company Straight Talk. The issue was taken care of. The phone works well. Apps run well etc.I'm still learning the phone and this is not my final review. This phone is way better than the previous smart phone I own. »

10
31 Mar 2015

« I bought it directly from Amazon. It was brand new sealed in box, not any AT&T logo or so, with its original accessories (Motorola branded). Mine was made in the US (they are no longer manufactured in USA). I bought the 1st G unlocked, at $300. I consider it’s not fair to compare it with other phones that cost at least twice. In my opinion it is an excellent phone for its price range.
I use it on my local network in Spain and it works fine.
I’ve been using it for 3 months now and I haven’t had any problem with performance yet. What I like the most is how nippy it is. As well it’s very intuitive and easy to handle. The screen looks vibrant and sharp and the size of the phone is perfect.
Battery life is ok; it gets me through a full day's use with ease. I hope it continues working this way over time!
After reading all the Motorola advertising about the magnificent Moto X’s camera, I was expecting something amazing, but I don’t find it impressive; it is just ok. Pretty fast, it’s true, but standard quality.
About the voice commands, a lot of people find them very useful, but honestly I have only tried the basic ones, I haven’t taken the time to learn how to use them so I cannot give any review about it.
The screen flashes you the time and notifications when you put it out of your pocket or you just move it… without having to press any button. Great when you want to see what time it is while “sleeping”. Some people complains about it lacking a led еще
I bought it directly from Amazon. It was brand new sealed in box, not any AT&T logo or so, with its original accessories (Motorola branded). Mine was made in the US (they are no longer manufactured in USA). I bought the 1st G unlocked, at $300. I consider it’s not fair to compare it with other phones that cost at least twice. In my opinion it is an excellent phone for its price range.
I use it on my local network in Spain and it works fine.
I’ve been using it for 3 months now and I haven’t had any problem with performance yet. What I like the most is how nippy it is. As well it’s very intuitive and easy to handle. The screen looks vibrant and sharp and the size of the phone is perfect.
Battery life is ok; it gets me through a full day's use with ease. I hope it continues working this way over time!
After reading all the Motorola advertising about the magnificent Moto X’s camera, I was expecting something amazing, but I don’t find it impressive; it is just ok. Pretty fast, it’s true, but standard quality.
About the voice commands, a lot of people find them very useful, but honestly I have only tried the basic ones, I haven’t taken the time to learn how to use them so I cannot give any review about it.
The screen flashes you the time and notifications when you put it out of your pocket or you just move it… without having to press any button. Great when you want to see what time it is while “sleeping”. Some people complains about it lacking a led for notifications or messages, but I find that led annoying, so don’t miss it.
I guess the most important drawback is the storage capacity (absence of the SD slot). They give you 50GB of google drive cloud storage for free for two years but... then what? I’ve been reluctant to download any files there. Until now, I survive with the 16GB storage capacity.

All in all, very solid phone, stylish, user-friendly at an affordable price. Not a perfect one but... if it were, it wouldn't cost what it does!
For this butget, highly recommended. скрыть
»

10
30 Mar 2015

« PROS:
-Jaw-dropping value
-Great screen
-Great performance

CONS:
-Camera just OK
-No microSD slot on non-4G version

It's just in a different league to rivals, even more expensive competitiors like this one can't match it: http://amzn.to/1bKi2Rc
»

10
30 Mar 2015

« The best phone for the price. Recommended »

10
30 Mar 2015

« The first unit I received was missing an accessory, but I swapped it in a no-hassle exchange from Amazon and was greeted with one of the best unlocked Android phones you can find in this price range. For under $200, it's a quad band powerhouse which operates all over the world, has a supremely responsive display, and is durable enough to have survived a full-force drunken faceplant in Beijing (despite its screen being shattered). There is plenty of room for apps and photos. The camera is just OK--not great--but remember how little you paid, and it's still better than most phone cameras a couple of years ago. You can use the Moto G with any carrier because it's unlocked, and no contracts are required. This means you can take advantage of low-cost prepaid plans. In the first 3 months, switching to an unlocked phone had already paid for the phone versus what I would have otherwise paid.

Highly recommended. For the money, you can't find a better phone.
»

2
30 Mar 2015

« This should've been a really nice phone. Like the form factor, screen quality, reasonable size, performance, and lack of bloat/stupid vendor apps and skins. The first one I received had a bad digitizer out of the box. Sent it back, and its replacement has a faulty SIM card slot, or radio firmware, or something: Every couple hours, I'll find that I've got no voice network availability even though 3G/data works fine. By the time I notice, I've got no idea how long the phone hasn't been working. I get voice back - maybe - after some combination of waiting around, reboots, factory resets, resetting the SIM. My SIM card has been tested in other phones and is OK. After several days of kinda sorta having a working phone maybe, and floating several hundred dollars worth of Moto Gs between here and Amazon, I'm buying something else. »

10
28 Mar 2015

« Simply love it, It is the best for the price. »

10
28 Mar 2015

« EXCELLENT PRODUCT, GREAT OFFER »

10
28 Mar 2015

« great phone and good price. »

8
28 Mar 2015

« Unfortunately, great phone - but couldn't get it set up on Verizon network (prepaid contract). Phone going back. »

10
27 Mar 2015

« excellent »

10
27 Mar 2015

« I was using Nexus 5 for a year and thought of buying a compact phone. This feels very good in hands and don't see any issue with speed / display quality compared to Nexus 5. I know camera is not good in this phone as well as loud speaker which I don't use regularly.
Will have to wait few months for 5.0 update... anyways I don't like lollipop!
»

10
25 Mar 2015

« Excelente producto. 100% recomendado. »

4
25 Mar 2015

« This phone does not have USB Data Cable. I don't understand. »

Показать все категории